Mrs Judith EvansChair of Governors
Education Sub Commitee
Mr Prashant PatelFinance Governor
Chair of Finance and General Purpose Sub Committee
Ms Barbara GrantDeputy Chair of Governors
Chair of Safeguarding Sub Committee
Mr Mark Russell Chair of Compliance Sub Committee
Mr Omar SaeedCompliance Governor
Mr Mohammed AlidinaChair of Estates and Development Sub Committee
To contact any member of the Governing Body please apply via the School Office