Academic Year 2018/19

Staff List 2016/17
HeadmistressMrs Debbie Morrison
Higher Diploma in Education (RSA) QTS
Deputy Head, History Mrs Lesley Wilson
BA (Hons) London 1982; PGCE (London) 1983
Deputy Head & Head of Early YearsMrs Sarah McGreevy
BA (Hons + QTS) Roehampton 1994, EYPS 2010
ICT, Science & Form VI Form Teacher Mrs Helen Brooks
BA (Hons) Oxford Brooks 2001, PGCE 2002
English & Form V Form TeacherMrs Ursula Riddick
Form IV Form Teacher Mrs Sarah Hammond (Mon & Tues). BSc (Hons) Exeter 1997; PGCE Surrey 2000
Mrs Shella Hossenbux (Weds, Thurs, Fri). BA (Hons) Thames Valley 1998; PGCE (Institute of Ed) 1999
Art & Design Technology and Form III Form TeacherMrs Rosemary Baker
Mathematics Mrs Shella Hossenbux
MusicMrs Andrea Milne
BA (Hons) Southampton 1994; PGCE Swansea 1996
FrenchMrs Nicky Warren
BA (Hons) Brighton 1997
Form II Form TeacherMrs Michelle Smith
Form I Form TeacherMrs Hannah Simpson
Teacher Upper Nursery, PSHE Coordinator
Reception Teacher Mrs Sarah McGreevy
Support Staff Junior HouseMrs Julie Budgett
NVQ 3 (City & Guilds) 2013

Mrs Sam Cooper
BA English & Film (OU) 2004,
NVQ 3 (Teaching Young People) 2015,
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2 Understanding Autism

Miss Lucy Parker NVQ 4, Teaching Assistant and Library Duties

Mrs Laura Fairweather Teaching Assistant

Support Staff NurseryMrs Rebecca Ansell,
NNEB 1994,
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2 Understanding Autism.

Mrs Clare Oldroyd,
NVQ 3 (City & Guilds) 2003.

Mrs Angela Hopkins,
NNEB 1997,
BA (Hons) Early Years and Education, Roehampton University, 2016
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2 Understanding Autism.

Mrs Lorraine Ball,
NVQ 3 (City & Guilds) 2006,
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2 Understanding Autism.

Mrs Maria Newton,
NVQ 3 (City & Guilds) 2012,
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2 Understanding Autism.

Mrs Lesley-Anne Blaney,
NVQ 3 (City & Guilds) 2013,
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2 Understanding Autism.

Miss Kathryn Saunders,
NVQ 4,
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2 Understanding Autism.

SENCOMrs Lisa Mason,
Special Educational Needs Coordinator,Associateship (Level 5) of the College of Teachers, July 2013.
NNEB 1989, NVQ 3 (City & Guilds) 2007,
NCFE (Skills Network) Level 2, Understanding Autism.
NCFE CACHE Level 2, Understanding Behaviour That Challenges
Office Manager Mrs Arabella Bolton
Marketing Manager Mrs Lorna Stubley
Bursar and Data Protection Officer Mrs Sarah Saunders
School Assistants Ms Paulette Thomas,
Mrs Sharon Leedhan,
Miss Folashade Babajide,
Miss Lisa Green
Peripatetic StaffMrs Deanne Campbell – Flute,
Mr Ryan Marsh – Guitar,
Ms Liane Brisley – Piano
Contractors & Site ManagerGeneral Maintenance – Mr John Hill
Cleaners – GP Contracting
School Grounds – Landscape and Garden Care Services
Site Manager – Mr Mark Kennedy

Senior Leadership Team
Comprises the Headmistress, Deputy Head and the Senior Teacher. The Headmistress, Mrs D Morrison, may be contacted at the School Office, 67 Banstead Road South, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5LH. Telephone: 020 8642 2332

School Governors
Seaton House School has a Board of Governors. The Chair is Mrs Judith Evans who may be contacted via the School Office.

The Bursar is Mrs Sarah Saunders who may be contacted via the School Office or by email: